Rektorat/Schulleitung

Schulleitung der Volksschule Kriens (Bild folgt):

Myriam Achermann, Urs Arnet, Balz Blättler, Ines Brandenberg, Markus Buholzer, Jeroen Ferwerda, Dagmar Girlich, Thomas Küttel, Angela Nunez, Christa Scherer, Sandra Schnider, Brigitte Werder, Timo Zemp, Annemarie Zumstein

  Funktion E-mail
Markus Buholzer Rektor markus.buholzer@kriens.ch
Annemarie Zumstein Prorektorin annemarie.zumstein@kriens.ch
Jeroen Ferwerda Prorektor jeroen.ferwerda@kriens.ch
     
Ivana Djurdjevic Sachbearbeiterin Schulorganisation ivana.djurdjevic@kriens.ch
Yvonne Konzelmann Sachbearbeiterin Primarschule/Schuldienste yvonne.konzelmann@kriens.ch
Christine Regli Sachbearbeiterin Sekundarschule christine.regli@kriens.ch
Angela Stadler Sachbearbeiterin Schul- und Familienergänzende Tagesstrukturen angela.stadler@kriens.ch
Sascha Frevel Lernender Kaufmann sascha.frevel@kriens.ch