Team

Martina Aregger

Schulhaus Obernau, Hubelstrasse, 6012 Obernau
Bürotage: MO, MI, DO
079 172 53 79
Zuständig für die Schulhäuser:
- Obernau
- Feldmühle
- Gabeldingen
martina.aregger@volksschule-kriens.ch

Angela Meyer

Schulhaus Roggern, Schlundstrasse, 6010 Kriens
Bürotage: MO, MI, FR
079 653 43 47
angela.meyer@volksschule-kriens.ch

Valentin Rast

Schulhaus Meiersmatt, Südstrasse 36, 6010 Kriens
Bürotage: DI bis FR
079 462 58 13
valentin.rast@volksschule-kriens.ch

Thomas Tanner, Ansprechperson Schulsozialarbeit

Schulhaus Grossfeld 3, Horwerstrasse 3b, 6010 Kriens
Bürotage: MO bis MI, FR
079 762 54 17
041 329 61 50
Zuständig für die Schulhäuser:
- Bleiche
- Grossfeld
- Dorf
thomas.tanner@volksschule-kriens.ch

Urban Stirnimann

Schulhaus Kirchbühl 1, Kirchrainweg 10, 6010 Kriens
Bürotage: DI, MI, DO
079 653 43 88
041 329 14 85
Zuständig für die Schulhäuser:
- Kirchbühl 1 und 2
- Sportschule
- Kuonimatt
urban.stirnimann@volksschule-kriens.ch

Susan Wehle

Schulhaus Amlehn, Amlehnstrasse 29, 6010 Kriens
Bürotage: MO, DO

Schulhaus Brunnmatt, Brunnmattstrasse 5, 6010 Kriens
Bürotage: MI, FR

079 653 44 59
susan.wehle@volksschule-kriens.ch